ANF

950 57 480

post@aureforum.no


Meny

Medlemmer

Bedrift E-post Telefon
Aure kommune postmottak@aure.kommune.no 71 64 74 00
Aktiv Regnskap Aure AS post@aktivregnskap.com 40 00 60 44
Areal & Plan AS post@arealogplan.no 71 40 35 40
Aure Blomster gunhild.hauge@neasonline.no 71 64 61 80
Aure og Tustna Bondelag  erik.olufsen@sweco.no  977 87 421
Aure Fysioterapi og akupunktur margaret.aas@neasonline.no 71 64 64 19
Aure Gjestegård AS firmapost@aure-gjestegaard.no 71 64 62 38
Aure Hår og Velvære AS post@aurehaarsenter.no 71 64 62 24
Aure Regnskap og Data vingsnes@aureregnskapogdata.no 71 64 48 18
Aure Taxi SA aure.taxi@gmail.com 991 16 690
Br. Bakk AS post@brbakk.no 71 64 79 90/416 39 555
Bygg- Compagniet AS jan@bygg-compagniet.no 71 64 72 00/916 68 506
Byggmester Ola Stigsrud ola.stigsrud@neasonline.no 911 97 117
Capitech AS firmapost@capitech.no 93 20 13 00
Coop Vikhals SA vikhals@marked.coop.no 71 64 56 45
Elins Klippotek elin.b.ulfsnes@hotmail.no 71 64 61 46
Flora Ide og Hagesenter joran.u.skar@gmail.no 71 64 65 00
Gjensidige Forsikring nordmore.romsdal@gjensidige.no 3100
H. Aukan Regnskapskontor AS post@aukan-regnskap.no 71 64 40 50/995 53 425
J & R Holding eb@ringsbye.no 952 77 592
Lurvika Handel stig.lurvika@Yahoo.no 71 64 66 83
MB Hydraulikk AS post@mbh.no 71 64 77 00
Nordmøre Revisjon Aure AS aure@nordmore-revisjon.no 976 62 143
Nordvest Elektro AS firmapost@nordvest-elektro.no 71 64 79 60/908 94 402
NordvestNytt redaksjonen@nordvestnytt.no 71 64 66 90/412 62 139
Polkaklær, Ann Ertvåg aertvaag@yahoo.no  954 79 813
RA Audio AS post@raaudio.no 918 82 551
Rent & Pent Aure AS randi@rentpentaure.no 992 32 720/932 92 780
Sagli Elektro torkil@saglielektro.no 71 64 72 14
Sjøsiden Frisør blki@neasonline.no 71 64 67 20
Skipnes Mek. Verksted Einar@skipnesmek 958 05 198
SL Maskin AS post@slmaskin.no 928 11 306/932 92 780
Sletta Verft AS kaare@slettaverft.no 71 64 77 50
Smedneset Trivselgaard post@smednes-trivselsgard.no 71 52 11 20
Sparebank1 SMN turid.ursula.frengen@smn.no 952 99 262
Sparebank 1 Nordvest norvest@snv.no 3900
Statoil ASA inobo@statoil.com  
Strand Klær AS gs@strand-kler.no 71 64 63 79
TD Bil & Fritid tdbil@live.no 484 88 348
Tjeldbergodden AS helge@tjeldbergodden.no 908 94 402
Tjeldbergodden Utvikling AS arve@tbu.no 908 94 400
Ringholmen Sjøhus v/Tustna Jaktstuer post@ringholmen.no 71 52 04 02/911 97 002
Veterinær Solenes Tore t-solen@online.no 71 64 84 00/957 79 679